Contact

Postal Address

The Director
Hugo Lambrechts Music Centre
PO Box 68
Parow
7499
Republic of South Africa

Telephone Numbers

Tel: +27 (0) 21 939 9105
Fax: +27 (0) 21 939 9123

Email
info@hugolambrechts.co.za

Physical Address

Hugo Lambrechts Music Centre
Picton Street
Parow

Email Addresses

The Director of Hugo Lambrechts Music Centre
director@hugolambrechts.co.za

The Hugo Lambrechts Music Trust
trust@hugolambrechts.co.za

Finance Department
finance@hugolambrechts.co.za

Strings Head of Department
strings@hugolambrechts.co.za

Email Addresses

Brass Head of Department
brass@hugolambrechts.co.za

Woodwind Head of Department
woodwind@hugolambrechts.co.za

Percussion Department
percussion@hugolambrechts.co.za

General Enquiries
info@hugolambrechts.co.za

Map

Comments are closed